Frigid As February: Summer Mixtape 2011

Chop Steak Frigid As February Cover

A summer hip hop mix. Cover art by Abe Garcia. Track listing after the jump.

Download: [download#6]

Track Listing

  1. Freddie Gibbs: Something New f. YP
  2. 50 Cent: Get In My Car
  3. Pusha T: Can I Live Freestyle
  4. T.I.: Rubber Band Man
  5. 8Ball & MJG: Turn Up The Bump
  6. Juelz Santana: More Gangsta Music
  7. Heltah Skeltah: The Art of Disrespekinazation
  8. DJ Quik & Kurupt: Hey Playa (Moroccan Blues)
  9. Hodgy Beats: Mystery
  10. Roc Marciano: Snow Pt. 2 f. Sean Price
  11. UGK: Swishas & Erb f. Sleepy Brown
  12. Chip Tha Ripper: Jumanji
  13. Mannie Fresh: Conversation f. Tateeze
  14. Little Brother: What We Are f. Quiana
  15. Freddie Gibbs: Crushin’ Feelin’s
  16. RZA & GZA: Head Rush
  17. Nottz: You Need This Music f. Dwele
  18. The Roots: Ain’t Sayin’ Nothin’ New f. Dice Raw
  19. Brotha Lynch Hung & MC Eiht: That’s All U Can Do
  20. Guilty Simpson: Footwork
  21. Big Boi: Tangerine f. T.I. & Khujo Goodi

Comments are closed.