Mr. Chop Goes To Hollywood: Christmas Mixtape 2012

Chop Steak Christmas Mixtape 2012 Animation

Ho ho, hoe. Apparently the threat of world annihilation was somewhat exaggerated and we’re all still here. So why not celebrate by listening to my very first mixtape release from my new home in Cali? Still the same Chop. Still the best hip hop and R&B of the year.

The mixtape features a special edition cover which was absolutely not just a vehicle for Abe Garcia to morph Ronald Reagan’s face into a bald eagle.┬áIt’s Christmas morning in America.

Track listing after the jump.

Download: [download#13]

Track Listing

  1. Intro
  2. Rick Ross: Amsterdam
  3. Common: Sweet
  4. Big Boi: Lines f. A$AP Rocky
  5. Pusha T: New God Flow
  6. Pac Div: Automatic
  7. Keyshia Cole: Enough Of No Love
  8. Mr. MFN eXquire: Lost In Transition
  9. Guilty Simpson & Apollo Brown: Truth Be Told
  10. Miguel: Adorn
  11. Interlude: Ed O’Bannon
  12. Travis Barker & Yelawolf: Whistle Dixie
  13. Kendrick Lamar: The Recipe f. Dr. Dre
  14. Jay Rock: YOLA
  15. Smoke DZA: Ashtray f. Domo Genesis
  16. Usher: Climax
  17. Elle Varner: Refill
  18. Interlude: WTF Is A Parsnip?
  19. Killer Mike: Big Beast f. Bun B
  20. A$AP Rocky: Goldie
  21. Sean Price: STFU Pt. 2
  22. 50 Cent: Can I Speak To You f. Schoolboy Q
  23. Chrisette Michele: Charade f. 2 Chainz
  24. Frank Ocean: Pyramids
  25. Interlude: Chop Done Changed
  26. Blu & Exile: Maybe One Day f. Black Spade
  27. The-Dream: Dope B—h f. Pusha T
  28. Anthony Hamilton: Woo
  29. Nas: Cherry Wine f. Amy Winehouse
  30. Action Bronson: Blackbird
  31. Murs & Fashawn: Peace Treaty
  32. T.I.: Ball f. Lil’ Wayne
  33. Macklemore & Ryan Lewis: Thrift Shop f. Wanz
  34. The Black Keys & RZA: The Baddest Man Alive

Voice talent: Alan, Lala, Troy & Tasha Johnson